Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EngagedEngaging

33 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Educated, politically active, socially conscious, emotionally connected, intellectually intense guy here. Moved to Boston recently and enjoying the city.

Definitely at a point where I am ready to meet someone who would remain in my life for the long term.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring Boston, making friends, looking for a fun soccer team. Recently started a postdoc in medical research so keeping busy while still making time to enjoy my friends.

I am a Ph.D. in Immunology by training, a great five years of my life at UCLA. Enjoyed Los Angeles but hoping Boston will be more intellectually stimulating.
I’m really good at
Talking politics, working out, swimming, eating (not even kidding), science, math, bad singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can think of a few things I want people to notice about me... Not really sure what they do, however.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot. I love history books (Founding Brothers), political books (How to Win a Cosmic War), sociology (Germs, Guns and Steal) and novels (Night Train to Lisbon). Voracious reader here, including NYTimes, The Washington Post, The Economist, Daily Star (Lebanese), and Al Jazeera.

Open to all movies but mostly into independent films and foreign films.

I eat everything, cooked or raw, dead or alive, moving or oozing.

Listen to all types of music. Especially into House.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, books, jeans, benzoyl peroxide, tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we need to build a large lobby to fund the campaigns of members of Congress so they won't take money from pharmaceutical companies and financial firms and how, finally, we get the public healthcare option and the financial regulation we deserve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, watching a movie, drinking mint tea at a hookah bar.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're awesome, of course!!