Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Cookeville, TN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:56pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy who enjoys meeting interesting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an electrical engineer in training working on my Bachelor's degree. I'd really like to get my own place and settle down, but I don't see that happening in the near future.

Otherwise I'm just floating around wherever my career takes me and seeing all the sights along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything analytical, art, you name it. If there's a book that tells how to do it, I can learn it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. How clueless I always look?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of almost everything, but if I had to choose, I'd say I'm especially a fan of food and music.

Local food is always a fun adventure, and one of my favorite things after a long stressful day is to put on some music and work my way into a comfortable armchair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Friends, Books, Internet, Food, Iced Tea

I'm pretty sure without music and the internet I would wither away.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things. Too many to list here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on personal projects and listening to music, or out hanging around with a couple of my closest friends, doing something we all enjoy.

Or surfing the internet. I also tend to do a lot of that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything about myself you want to know, but you're going to have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking about obscure topics, or just like to meet people with diverse interests and opinions.