Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Engineerd85

29 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably spend most if my week working but I make time to hang out with friends throughout the week. On the weekends I'm usually with my friends either brewing our own beer, going to bars, or having a bonfire.

I love riding my motorcycle and giving other people rides. It's the best part of my day when it's warm enough to ride it home from work.

I'm a bit of a nerd, especially on certain book series and TV shows. I can talk for hours about A Song of Ice and Fire or any of the Enders Game books. If you have any other book suggestions I'm always interested in more books to read.

I like cooking and baking although I haven't done either in quite awhile. It's more fun to cook for other people than just myself. I'm not a chef by any means but I do make some great chicken fajitas and homemade brownies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from College about 7 years ago and I'm an Applications/Mechanical Engineer. I've worked for the same company for about seven years but I've been considering looking for a new job that's a little bit closer to home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything with electronics or computers. I'm kind of the designated IT guy for my friends and family. I also have a lot of random knowledge. My friends call me Oracle as a joke and like to ask me random ridiculous questions. The truth is I'm just good at remembering random useless facts that I pick up from TV shows and books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: : Fringe, The Walking Dead, Dexter,Archer, Bob's Burgers, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock. Orange is the New Black.

Books: : Ready Player One, Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Sword of Truth Series, Ender's Game, Speaker for the dead, Shadow Series, Alvin Maker Series, Mistborn Series, Way of Kings.

Movies: : V For Vendetta, Count of Monte Cristo, Anchorman, Snatch, Fight Club, The Dark Knight, Serenity, New James Bond movies.

Music: : Lorde, The Joy Formidable, Mumford & Sons, Manchester Orchestra, AWOLNATON, FUN. I like mostly rock music, but I'll listen to pretty much anything but Country and Rap.

Food: : Mexican, Indian and Chinese food are my favorites. Recently tried sushi for the first time and it was pretty great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Books
Computers
Netflix
Dihydrogen Monoxide
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends at a local bar or just chilling at home either reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy cartoons like Star Wars the Clone Wars and Transformers Prime. I still tear up a bit when I watch Pixar Movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No power in the 'verse can stop you.
You would switch after Monty Hall showed you the goat behind Door Number 3.