Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Engineering2

65 M Pinckney, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 55–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the father of one, grandfather of one. I'm pretty easy going, and enjoy being outdoors, so the winter isn't one of my best friends. I like to take in movies when the weather is bad, and when it's nice I like to explore the Great Lakes Shorline, and wander where ever my wheels might take me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the engineering department of a local hospital. I have been there for 30 years. There is a lot of satisfaction in working with people to help people. There is also a satisfaction in taking something that does not work and restoring its usefullness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I am best at is being a Grandfather. My son had to move 700 miles away to find work, so when we get together it is always make up time. Family is special; family is important.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is whatever I am having right now. Really. I enjoy cooking and there are few things that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family comes first, after that I could give up a lot of the creature comforts that we have all grown accustomed to and be quite happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our country, our government and our way of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Last Friday night or this friday night? Are the Red Wings playing?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am willing to admit that living alone isn't the greatest thing in the world. Too much time on my hands. Summer is better, and winter is too long. Finding the right person to share my life is important to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in a sincere, and honest person, and if you are looking for a relationship in which both partners want to committ to making their partner as happy as possible.