Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Enginner81

33 Waterloo, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very good and writing about myself, but here it goes.

I am a big fan of the Fighting Illini (University of Illinois) and the St Louis Cardinals. I go to a Cards game every chance that I get.

I served in Afghanistan for most of 2012 and the end of 2011. It was a good learning experience but I am very glad to be back home now!!!!!

I enjoy playing sports and hanging out with friends playing cards, bowling, golfing, and any other activities we can find.

So that is a little randomness about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been working for the same company since 2001. Moving to different jobs within the company throughout that time. Also I am in the national guard so that occupies some of my time each month.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think sand volleyball but I am sure there are others who play much better than myself. I will try anything once maybe even twice and can be very competitive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch just about any type of movies, but I would have to say that comedies and action are my favorites. I could list so many that I could watch at anytime, I would not ever get this question completed.

Some tv shows that have caught my eye are Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Bones, Arrow, and a few other shows.

My favorite/go to music is alternative but I listen to just about everything. Not a big country fan but I do listen so some.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me.

I could be out on the town or hanging with friends or even chilling at home after a long work week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we connect on some level or if you really want to.

You never know what you are missing unless you try......