Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnglishHorseman1

26 Lubbock, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: BEFORE MESSAGING ME READ MY WHOLE PROFILE, PLEASE.

I'm an easy going, progressive, open minded person. I tend to be somewhat liberal. I love horses and would like to meet another horse person! I have a dog and love dogs too. I like to ride horses and want to compete someday in Three Day Eventing. I'm an adrenaline junkie I want to get into sky diving. One day I would love to be certified to sky dive in a wing suit. Flying is something I've always wanted to do. I think that defying our limits as human beings is a most amazing thing to do. I love roller coasters, I owned a motorcycle and I loved it until an old lady ran into me and I don't think I'm going to ride on a motorcycle again.

I love my Ariat western boots and my Ariat paddock boots for riding. I can't go anywhere without my favorite pair of Ariat western boots a good pair of jeans.

I enjoy ethnic food like Thai, Japanese, Indian, and Mediterranean of course I like a good hamburger too. I really like sushi. I try to eat healthy but I'm not overly concerned. I'm not religious but when I'm in nature I really like to think about the universe and how some "being" created it but I'm not too concerned about it that I feel I have to go to church. I believe we are all here for some reason and doing the right thing and contributing to the human or life experience is part of what the creator wants for us more than going to church. I am not a Buddhist like my profile says but I believe I have some very similar views to buddhism and I am interested in exploring it more. I believe that honestly, open mindedness, willingness, being aware, and practicing love in everyday life is critical to our happiness and the happiness of the people we are around even if we see them for just a second and never see them again.

I listen to quite a few kinds of music. I'd say Rock and electronic music are my favorites. I'm open to listening to new music.

I like camping, back packing, fishing, and anything outdoors. I'm an outdoor type.

I'm an interesting mix of urban sophistication with a love for the outdoors, the country, and horses. I want to live on some acreage in the country when I'm older with a few horses. I'd love to own a warm blood and I'd really like a Clydesdale to go out hacking around at parks with on the weekends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to school to earn a certificate in automotive technology. I would like to finish college and earn at least a bachelors at some point in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a really hard working, dedicated, goal oriented person who can fix almost anything and I don't mind getting my hands dirty to get the job done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice I'm tall. I'm always amazed by the fact that people are so amazed by tall people, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, and Person of Interest. I don't see a ton of movies but I do enjoy movies on an occasional Friday evening. I enjoyed Zero Dark Thirty quite a bit. I really like the movie V For Vendetta, The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo, and The Matrix. I do a lot of reading on the internet researching things, I'm a very curious person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my car, my laptop, my phone, my favorite North Face fleece jacket, my favorite self winding mechanical wrist watch, and a pair of good 'ole Ariat boots.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universes, intelligent life on other planets out there, and the human brain.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually wind down and watch some tv. Most of my friends have gone their own ways after college or are too busy to do much. I tend to prefer hanging out in smaller numbers because there's less small talk and more interesting conversation. I really don't like to drink because of what it does to society, how people act when drunk, and what it has done to people I have met over the years.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plan on working with my hands as a career and am going to school for automotive technology. As the result of working bent under a hood all day I have had significant back pain which I plan on treating with ibuprofen and responsible use of medical cannabis (marijuana) after a long days work once I get my career going. I don't drink because I have seen what it has done to people in society and to some of the people I went to high school with. If you are not open to what I have stated please look elsewhere although if this bothers you just remember that you are missing out on meeting a great guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like horses or even if you don't. I'm not on here to hook up like some people so don't message me if you just want a trivial hook up.