Enigma9k
31 Mount Barker, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Enigma9k
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so first off I'm Tony. I've just moved back to Adelaide after being in QLD for a few years, as such I'm getting myself sorted out and looking to meet new people. I'm not looking for anything more than new friends though mainly because I think I'm just not ready to date again or the right guy to date.

So thank you for looking at my profile, hope your having a good day/night

On a side nite I am a geek, so yes Star Wars/Trek, gaming, tech and the like.
I’m really good at
I'm drawing a total blank on this one as I write this.
The first things people usually notice about me
Simple, I don't get noticed. I'm the kind of person who tends to fade into a background of somewhere and isn't really remembered. Not sure if this is a positive thing or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books: Too many to mention.
Favourite movies: same again, I like a wide range of genres.
Favourite music: well at the moment I find myself listening to a decent amount of parabelle, icon for hire, fireflight and evens blue to name a few.
Favourite shows: Big bang theory, NCIS, top gear, crash course on YouTube.
Favourite food: I'll try most things once so I'm not going to limit this one.
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine, i have trouble sleeping so it helps out a fair bit.
My car, i know its stereotypical but i like the sense of freedom it gives.
Tech, its my hobby, and a good way for me to relax.
My friends, they keep me sane.
Movies, flat out escapism here.
Books, same as movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much to list but as of typing this ill go with "I hope none of what I type sounds conceded"
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet night at home.
You should message me if
You're looking to make new friends or would like a conversation with someone.
More