Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnjoyTheSilen64

49 M Odenton, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Cowboy seeks Cowgirl for Dance Floor Rodeo

Well-adjusted, confident, attractive, fit and secure in myself and my future. I have a rich life, family, friends, and career... I don't need anyone to fill a void, but I'd like to expand my world to include that special energetic woman who lives and loves passionately. A woman who is confident yet not arrogant, fit but not obsessed, loving but not cloying, sensual and sexual yet not promiscuous, intelligent yet curious, beautiful but not Barbie, strong but not domineering, social yet feels comfortable in her own skin, and active yet knows how to relax.

There has to be a gal out there for me - do you appreciate simple pleasures ? Trips to the beach, waves crashing into you ? Walking with your kids on the boardwalk ? Flipping through L.L. Bean catalogs ? Throwing all sorts of random stuff into ground beef and cooking up the fragrant burgers on a grill ? Fireworks ? Roller Coasters ? Stopping to pet dogs on the street ? Seeing irony and humor in things that just pass others by ? Picking out paint to spruce up a room ? Anything blackened, Cajun style ? Cowboy boots ?

If these things appeal to you, then we should talk and explore the possibility of real chemistry. Note I dropped my max age from 50 to 44. I'd consider dating above 44 (and have) but I live a youthful, active lifestyle and am more likely to find a woman with children in my kids' age bracket if I creep the range down a few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to instill good qualities my my children when I see
them. Respect. Empathy. Assertiveness. Self-reliance.
Critical thinking.

Line dancing a couple of times a week and acting goofy. Entertaining the kids with fun stuff.
I’m really good at
Memorizing sequences and patterns.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly, I haven't the faintest idea. That I am left-handed ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why every time I type the word "from", I type the word "form", instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out country western line dancing, or taking care of my children (every other week-end).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I refuse to sort silverware. I just grab the caddy from the dishwasher, remove the items like spatulas and wisks, and just dump the thing into the silverware drawer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating