Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:38am
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy craft beer, design, motorcycles, raw denim, leather goods, building things with my hands and all things Internet related. I'm also intrigued by human interactions, both with each other and their environment. Looking for someone to "do life with" as a wise person once taught me. That includes the up and the downs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a bit more than I probably should, but the job is interesting and exciting. Perks aren't bad either. I get to travel around North America improving music festival experiences. Oh and I get to listen to all kinds of different music too. Unfortunately there is a lot of shitty music mixed in there.

Next festival stop: Escape Halloween then EDC Orlando
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving unbiased, logical advice.
Predicting how situations play out.
Solving problems and fixing broken things.

I won't even get started about my kickball skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 4 Hour Chef, The Tipping Point, Art of the Start, 4 Hour Body, Zen Mind Beginner's Mind, (insert cool non-fiction/educational book here)
Just picked up For The Love of Hops and Flash Boys

TV: The Wire/Dexter/The League/House/HIMYM/Fringe/Arrested Development/Star Trek/Firefly/Friends/Seinfeld/many more

Movie: Netflix documentaries/The Big Lebowski/The 5th Element/The Matrix/Fight Club/Blade Runner/Se7en/another long list that is much more eclectic than my list currently shows

Music: southern rock, blues rock, Americana, classic rock, old country/blues, bluegrass, anything Jack White is involved with, realistically... I'm all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this question. So I'm not going to put the cliche family, friends, etc.

My dog. Because she's the shit... and probably cooler than you. She's definitely cooler than I.

A quality pocket knife. Self explanatory.

Slow cooked meat. This is Texas y'all.

Craft beer. Relaxing and pairs well with the slow cooked meat.

A motorcycle. "You will never see a motorcycle parked outside a therapists office"

Well made leather boots. I'm partial to Red Wings.

Not a must have but... Pineapple. I'd probably shed a tear if pineapple ever became extinct.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How will (insert scientific breakthrough) affect humans and society?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not traveling then you will probably find me out with friends grabbing a beer/food somewhere in Austin.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Find sarcasm funny.
Aren't afraid of geeks.
Don't play games and are open to more than just casual dating.