Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alt_Med_Runner

45 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Urdu (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A mixed bag of this and that. Compassionate, goofy, laugh out loud funny, kind, outdoorsy, etc.

Most of my friends would say that I am a loyal and caring person who would do most anything for you when in need. I truly enjoy helping others and trying to make the world a little better than I found it.

I consider myself to be a spiritual mutt and often wonder how I fit into this mix and such. I am curious about the big picture, how our minds work and interact with nature and others. (Or why my mind occasionally doesn't work!)

I believe in eating healthfully and taking care of my body and I try to eat organic and local and support our community when possible.

I have been active most of my life and do my best to keep myself healthy. That's not to say that I am a hardcore athlete and need to be moving all the time but I have done some triathlons and marathons and still enjoy running, biking, swimming, kayaking, playing frisbee, beach volleyball, etc.
I recently took up curling and I LOVE it! It's a blast but much harder than it looks. :)

I enjoy witty banter and am looking to do more traveling, seeking, enjoying the world around me and whatnot. A fellow traveller, intelligent conversationalist, activity partner, compassionate seeker would be great to have along for the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to make it worthwhile; helping others, contributing, enjoying nature. Enjoying most anything outdoors and playing in the sunshine. I practice Massage and Acupuncture and do my best to try to improve the world around me a bit every day. Wondering what we're doing here...
I’m really good at
The aforementioned massage, making others laugh, listening, random sports, cracking myself up. Remembering useless or trivial facts but occasionally forgetting your name. =(
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm... my height? My silliness? My dashing good looks? That I am smiling, laughing or making someone else laugh?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption, Joe vs the Volcano, Caddyshack, Cinderella Man

Way of the Peaceful Warrior, The Alchemist, A New Earth, Skinny Legs and All, random Acupuncture texts and such

How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development.

Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean

Alternative Pop/Rock, Folk, Reggae, 80's, Motown, jazz, most anything really except rap or metal.

NHL Hockey, (Go Blackhawks), Premiere League Soccer.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my dog, sunshine, friends, exercise and a frisbee?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing on this little globe and how I fit into the mix. How I can make a difference in the world and be a better person. How the coming years are going to unfold. Whether I should have taken that right turn at Albuquerque.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie. Catching some live music in town. Spending time with close friends. Occasionally getting to bed early to accommodate and early Saturday client.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I paint my toes on occasion.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wonder what it's all about (and I don't mean the Hokey Pokey). You are kind and curious about life. You are silly, playful, active and enjoy the outdoors. You feel so inclined. You find me charming and cannot resist?