Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Enlisted

24 Sheboygan Falls, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Finnish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Military type. Incredibly interested in languages (Starting with German, French, and all Scandinavian languages), fitness, dogs, and whatever else I feel like doing. In the process of relearning German before I go back over to Europe for at least two months.
I'm old school and will treat you very well, but by no means will I worship the ground you walk upon.
I'm generally against most political affiliations- it requires too much censoring.
"The left wing can sit on its finger, the right can sit on something even bigger."
Religion is unimportant, however I am not a christian.
That being all said, I am one of the most loyal people you will meet in your life, and I am generally very easy to get along with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing huge. Did the college bit, got bored, enlisted, and here we are. Currently out of country.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've always had a knack for speaking foreign languages, particularly German, and I spent a while over in Europe learning the culture. (Sadly, that was several years ago.) I am dying to go back across the pond. Within the year I'll be back to visit old friends in Sweden, as well as to find the places my ancestors lived and died in both Norway and Germany.
Being a general wiseass.
Avid reader/gamer.
Thinking about foreign concepts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Beats me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love jazz, rock, metal, Celtic music, classical music, but can listen to anything.
I enjoy great food, just about any kind of movie, and I also love reading anything from H.P. Lovecraft to Tolkien.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Lily (My pooch)
2. Food
3. Music
4. Languages
5. Good company
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about words that are amusing to say in any of the aforementioned languages.
Global politics
This list is clearly boring why are you still reading?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking Guinness at a local pub/bar, working out, or working.
Be warned that if challenged, I will thoroughly thrash you in drinking!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made one of these once upon a time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually have a basic grasp of the English language or have similar interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!