Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Entity1986

28 Budapest, Hungary Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.00m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Hungarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a good question. I am doing a PhD, but I get more and more annoyed by academia. I have basically no idea where this is all gonna lead me. But it's gonna work out somehow, I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being tired.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 2 meters tall, so I am hard to ignore, I guess ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Faust, Master and Margarita, Perfume, Illuminatus 1-3 (not Illuminati - I hope you know the difference ;P ), Pauly's Realencyclopädie der classischen Altertumswissenschaft. Definitely not Coelho.

Movies: Groundhog Day, Superbad, Oldboy, Butterfly Effect, Saw, Inception, Pan's Labyrinth, Pappa Ante Portas, Kein Pardon

Shows: Twin Peaks, Game of Thrones, South Park, Community, Girls, Pastewka, Stromberg

Music: Goth, Darkwave, Electronic, Black/Pagan Metal, Post-Rock/Metal, EBM... (Top 5 Bands: Samsas Traum, VNV Nation, Hurts, Rotersand, Deafheaven)

Food: Indian, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Hungarian, Eastern European, Northern German (Labskaus, Rouladen, Grünkohl, Updrögt Bohnen); just discovered Surinamese, wanna try more of it :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (my only addiction), food (i really eat a lot, everything except cheese), family, friends. That's just four, but these are for sure the most important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I cannot change; and why OKC thinks that I am "more sloppy", more than anything else...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, drinking, meeting friends, watching a movie, going to a concert, reading a book, sleeping ... could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a crush on Melissa Joan Hart when I was a teenager. I watched Srbski Film and it didn't shock me at all. And I like some music genres I would not admit in public. You gotta ask me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna go to some metal or goth concert with me ;) Or if this lame profile did not bore you to death and you assume that I am more interesting in person.
You are obliged to write me if you like Hipster Black Metal and can recommend some cool new stuff; I am totally digging this kind of music these days :)