Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Entranceit

33 M Wauconda, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost I'm looking to make new friends in the area. If that gets me "friend zoned" then so be it. With that being said...

I love to play video games, listening to music, and watch movies. I'm a decent cook that knows how to do the dishes. I enjoy being out doors just as much as I enjoy indoors.

Kids don't bother me, it's nice to have someone around that I can do kid like things with video games, legos, model kits.

I just don't do the daddy drama. If things are worked out in such a way where all I have to do is just be there for you and the kids then that I can do. I won't however play a referee to the drama.

Bearing my self here .. I suffer from Bipolar disorder, PTSD, and Anxiety disorder. I smoke pot as a mood stabilizer as the side effects are more tolerable than pharma drugs. I'm on Disability for my issues. If you think you can be my friend knowing this than you are a better person than most if not well then move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to withstand the storm that it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, playing video games, cooking.

I really enjoy cooking things that take all day ( slow cooked meats and chili) but also enjoy making meals like thanksgiving or any other big meal like that.

Games are a place where I can outlet some frustrations.

I'd love to read a book but it hasn't been written yet .. that i'm aware of (note to self google it when i'm done here) titled "Zen in the art of Computer Building, Repair, and Maintenance"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very rough sense of humor that most people have a hard time dealing with. Once people get past that we usually end up being really good friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy sci-fi, fantasy, and mystery books .

I've really been enjoying True Blood, Game of Thrones, Dexter, and Sons Of Anarchy, as well as Ancient Aliens, and Big Bang Theory.

I enjoy most types of music but i really enjoy electronic music the most. Simply because of the fluidity of which one track flows into the next. Sometimes silence is golden too.

I really enjoy pizza, but I enjoy cooking food on the grill just as much if not more. I can't go a holiday season without making my grandmas Stuffing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Entertainment
Emotion
Good Food
Herb
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if I will ever be truly happy and if someone could every truly be happy with me. Happy with the way I am. If someone could deal with the subscription of issues that make up me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually looking for a good movie to watch or someone to hang out with amd maybe smoke a little with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are willing to withstand the storm you will be able to find that out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand the difference between "your" and "you're" "There" and "Their"