Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EnvScientist

27 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Jacob and I'm originally from San Diego California. I am currently traveling with work, where I work as an environmental scientist supporting large scale utility projects. I'm supposed to be living in Columbus Ohio for a couple years, so I figured I would give this a shot. I am successful, looking for a real relationship, enjoy the outdoors, being active, ALL sports (played soccer in college), and just enjoy the finer things in life. I'm not sure what else to add, so i'll leave this at here for now..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of now I am working with an engineering firm as an environmental scientist. I went to school in Long Beach California, and now I'm trying to put that piece of paper to use. As of now I am traveling with work, but I will probably settle down eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at sports, making conversation, and overall being a good guy =).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty fit, eyes, and that I'm just a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all movies from Disney, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Action, Horror, Comedy, and the list goes on.. Although I usually don't have that much time to sit around and watch a bunch of movies, but a movie night in is always nice!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Exercise, friends, family, entertainment, having fun, and maybe sports?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I want to do with my life, where I want to go with it, having a family, and most of all enjoying life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out and being social, but also don't mind staying in with the right company..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats for you to find out =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to know anything about me or possibly hang out over a dinner or a drink.