Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EonBlue42

33 San Diego, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy an active lifestyle with a positive attitude. I am looking to share some great adventures and meet some great people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the process of completing an commercial electrician apprenticeship. I really enjoy the daily challenges and rewards that my line of work offers .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at applying myself to a wide variety of interests and activities. Also I consider myself to be a natural athlete and enjoy many sporting activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people notice about me is my easy going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to start with my favorite band TooL. I am grateful to have found a musical form of art that truly moves my emotions and allows me to explore myself.
The best book I have read lately is Shadow of the Wind. It is such a compelling story that I have given several.copies to friends to share the powerful experience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the necessities to stay alive here are a.couple of things that are mandatory for me . Good beer, challenges, mountains to climb, being outside, concerts and freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I have been spending a lot, too much, time thinking about the many problems our society is facing .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gearing up for a weekend adventure. I am an avid rock climber and have been fortunate enough to go on some amazing trips both.near and far.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have equal parts of both excitement and fear in regards to becoming involved with another individuals life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an outgoing woman who either shares my passion for the outdoors or ifs interpreted in sharing an active no limits life.