Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epage856

26 M Melrose, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Rye Beach NH but living in the Boston area. I love Boston Sports. Either going to games or just sitting at home with friends having a few beers. Just trying to meet some new people, have some fun, and if I'm lucky....maybe find someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working for a General Contractor in Boston. I enjoy investing and making money as well as spending it! Looks like I am finally getting my career started and I'm pretty excited for what's ahead. I Love to go out and have a good time. Nothing beats Boston sports, concerts, and a few laughs. Some of my hobbies are surfing, music, beer brewing, working out, fishing, scuba diving. Really adventurous and would be up for anything. I have been pretty fortunate to have been to so many places. Australia, Italy, France, Germany, Bahamas, South America...The list goes on. If you ever want to go on a trip let me know! Right now I'm just looking for a caring/intelligent/down-to-earth girl who likes me for me and who knows what she wants.
I’m really good at
Being Mr. Nice Guy! I enjoy making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Concerts/music festivals are one of my favorite things to do. Reggae, Alternative, House, Classic Rock, Hip Hop...love it all. If you are a big music fan it's a plus!

As for food....Cant' go wrong with home cooked Italian or Mexican food. Sushi and Thai are always a good choice too! I like to grill and have been told I am a good cook.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/Friends
2. Music
3. The Ocean
4. Sports
5. Beer
6. Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I hit the lottery (It will never happen because I never buy lottery tickets).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or family, Going out with the boys or just taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a bad case of road rage! I hate slow drivers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would have things in common and would be willing to go out and grab a coffee or some drinks and chat. Also, if you want someone who will treat you like a princess I'm your guy!