Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EpicEyes88

22 M Macomb, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Brian, I graduated from Washington State University in 2013 and loved it! I took a year off and will now be attending Western Illinois University as a graduate student. I am half Puerto Rican with some Irish and German thrown in. I am originally from the east coast as well. I'm looking for someone i can hang out and have a good time with. I seem to get bored easily so if you can keep me my attention that's good.

I love the fall, its my favorite season. I'm told my best feature are my eyes. I love music. My favorite thing to do would be going to the beach or going outside with people and laying in the grass and stargazing. I love being around people. I try to go above and beyond in things i do. if you have wanna know more hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a summer intern with a department on campus. I am gaining experience before I start going to grad school for College Student Personnel.
I’m really good at
-Making others smile (or so i'm told) :)
-At Being Social (i'm always talking to someone usually)
-Cleaning ( at least i believe i am, although Mr. Clean wins hands down)
The first things people usually notice about me
-My Eyes
-My Smile
-My Lips
-My Friendliness
-My Drive
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm not big on reading i always feel like id rather be out and about taking in the world rather than being at home and reading. Thats just my opinion.

Movies: I'm not big on just staying in and watching a movie usually it all ties back to that "I'd rather be out an about thing" But i like comedy, chick flicks, action and drama.

Music: I'm a Top 40 Junkie, if its on the top songs list chances are i know it. I also like some Rap/Hip Hop, Alternative, Rock, 80's and 90's music also!

Food: I LOVE food. I'm not big on italian but i like it. I'm a steak and potatoes kinds guy, i love asian as well!
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone, Laptop, Friends, Family, My Car and Money.
All those things are cliche but realistic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking about where i am going to end up and how to get there successfully and the life that i will have.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends living it up, the bars or hanging with my best friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My longest relationship was 5 months.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to see what happens.