Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Kansas City, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Just a small town girl."

Well first off my name is Melissa. Im fat get over it. Have tattoos as well as my ears, industrial, septum, nose, and my tongue pierced. I can be kind of shy at first but it doesn't take me long to open up to people.

At the moment I'm looking to make new friends with the hopes of finding something more. I don't want to jump into anything to fast. So friends first. No booty calls, no one nighters. Im not looking for sex.

Disclaimer: if you say swag/ yolo, obviate to many words, and or wear your pants off your ass. Don't bother messaging me unless you want snide remarks. Also I currently live with family, I'm sorry if this bothers you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hospital in food service. Its easy and descent money.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good cook and a decent baker. Also a good listener and good at attempting to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My light green eyes, out burst of randomness, or that I'm short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Time of the Eagle, Wolf brother, Brother Bear, Harry Potter, The Dr. Suess books (I'm a child at heart), Jade Green, War of the Worlds, Hunger Games, and many more.

River Monster, Walking Dead, Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Eureka, Haven, Paranormal witness, Haunted collector, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy, Simpsons, Adventure Time, and many more.

I'm a sucker for romantic movies. What girl isn't. I also love b-horror and comedy. But I'll watch just about anything.

In music I will listen to almost anything. But mainly listen to rock, country, and a little metal.

Love spicy foods, and stuff like pastas and pizza. Not against a good hamburger or steak though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1-my family/ friends
2-my godson Liam
3-Netfix(b-horror films galore) :)
4-juice or milk
5-My animals
6-Internal organs?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Escape routes in case of zombies.
Why people get sports tattoos.
Why people can't use blinkers.
If aliens exist.
Why my cat has to wake me up a 3am a lot with the song of his people, (aka meowing).
Why soldiers get paid less than pro athletes.

I think of a lot of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My typical Friday night is usually at home or work but sometimes hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like anime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're up for some conversation. I dont bite to hard. ;)