Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EpicOmar

27 M Crows Nest, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mutt of the world and winter man, I'm loving the weather in Sydney these days. You'll probably find me outside going for a run or riding against the wind!

I've lived in at least 18 countries (that I can remember) and have visited many more. So far, Sydney and Melbourne are in a tie for my favourite cities in the world.

I've got an engineer's mind but I like to dance, take pictures and climb things. Like everyone else on this website, I'm trying out new things and developing new habits. Went Snowboarding for the first time this winter and will be teaching myself wakeboarding and surfing when the summer hits!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of my office career I'm playing in traffic on my ninja, pretending the ground is lava, praying at the temple of Odin and trying to culture myself appropriately based on the expectations of society.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cocktails and pancakes, breaking and then fixing anything, maps, swapping a car battery in the middle of the night with only a torch in my mouth for light. It was pretty manly of me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a mutt and sound like a mutt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Science, fitness, Halo, Harry Potter, A song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Boondock Saints, The 5th Element, Snatch

Shows: Batman the animated series,The Daily Show, The Colbert Report and now Game of Thrones. I also absolutely fucking love the cartoon show Swat Kats, no shame.

Music:Rock, dance and DnB.

Food: Heavy meat eater with a healthy side of veggies and fruit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport
Mint chocolate chip ice cream
A wireless mouse
A cold blanket
My Kindle
Social interaction (doesn't have to be human)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything and everything. How does this work? Who are you? Where am I going? How could one get to Mars? Is it possible to create Rapture in real life? What's the most effective way to become stronger/faster/more flexible? Where did I put my favourite t-shirt?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rarely laying siege to the CBD these days but still might be out having a steak night with mates. Either that or conquering the universe with Starlord.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of the deep water where I can't see the bottom, I think there's a phobia to describe it out there somewhere.

Also, I fucking love lego. I'm gonna buy myself the Lego Mindstorm kit for my birthday.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dylan Moran is your alcoholic spirit animal.
Or you've at least heard of Dylan Moran, otherwise we're not going to get along.