Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EpicWally

29 M Nashua, NH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love the outdoors. Whether it's skiing or snowboarding in the winter, or rock-climbing, hiking, camping, or golfing in the summer, my passions revolve around being outside. I've never been big into fitness (despite the love of physical activities) but a recent climbing injury gently reminded me not to take my health for granted. As such, I've been making time for getting to the gym, and eating healthier. I'm still no health nut, but I'm not the junk-food junkie I once was, and I am in far and away the best shape of my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college with a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, and went off to work in the professional world for about 5 years out of school. I absolutely hated the corporate world, so when I was laid off in 2012, I took it as an opportunity to explore new career options. I have taught myself a number of different programming languages, and have just started a full time job doing web-development in January. Because programming can really be done anywhere, at most any time, this job gives me a lot of flexibility to travel, and to schedule work around my life, rather than the other way around. My life is still a little chaotic, settling into the new routine. Once it settles down, and I have a stable career again, I would like to settle down as well, but for now I'm just looking to meet people, and see where things go!
I’m really good at
I'm modest, so this section is tough. I would say my best skills are patience, and not letting too much stress me out. In general, I'm pretty easy going, so I'm really good at rolling with the punches, and going with the flow of life so-to-speak.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I have slightly longer hair than average guys? That and I probably look pretty relaxed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Siddhartha, The Alchemist, and Into the Wild. If you have read any/all of those, you will notice a common theme of adventure, self-discovery, and exploration into the purpose of life.

My favorite movies is a tough question, because there are a lot of good ones. Comedies are generally my favorite, with Mel Brooks' movies generally topping the list. I also love really bad horror movies. Otherwise there are definitely too many to list!

I don't really watch TV any more, so I can't say I have any favorite shows. LOST was the last series I really got into. There are some shows I would like to get into, because I've heard great things, but I just can't find the time to sit in front of the TV. I'll usually make a point to watch Patriots games during football season, and Bruins playoff games though.

My music tastes are all over the board. I like most everything, with modern rap/hip-hop, and country being the only real exceptions. Even then, I don't mind most country, and there is some I like. In general, my favorite genres are Rock, and Electronic, while I also like some classical stuff, and love violin and cello music. Artists that in some way combine one or more of those genres, or just blur genre lines are awesome! Some artists that I have recently spent a lot of time listening to include Lindsay Stirling, Blackmill, Mux Mool, Phutureprimitive, Pretty Lights, and Chromeo.

As for food, I love food. I love trying new things, but I do have some main-stays that I fall back on a lot. Chinese and Italian are my two favorite cuisines, with Sushi, and Barbeque being very close behind.
The six things I could never do without
- Living somewhere that I can experience all 4 seasons
- Mountains
- Being healthy and fit enough to do the activities that I love
- Having good friends and company to share life's adventures with
- Games (board, card, computer, etc. I love them all)
- The love and support of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The reasons for my actions and feelings. One of my favorite quotes is "The most important lesson in life, is learning what we're running from, and to, and why." I honestly have no idea who said it, but I read it somewhere, and it stuck. "What is it that drives me?" Is what I find myself thinking whenever I have a moment to stop and reflect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner or drinks with friends, or climbing. I do like a quiet night in, but I wouldn't say that's a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My profile is a little bit of a mixed bag. At my core, I want nothing more than to find the right person to settle down with. At the moment however, I'm not really sure what I'm looking for, so I'm not looking to rush that. As such, I'm just looking to meet people, and see where things go.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Like I said, I am on here looking for my next adventure, wherever that adventure may be. Whether it is in the mountains, at a local bar or restaurant, or somewhere more intimate, I would just like to meet people, and see where things go. If any of this sounds appealing to you, go ahead and shoot me a message!