Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epicdreams

29 Lubbock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from the Austin/San Antonio area, but I moved to Lubbock in 2003 to attend TTU. I have been in and out of school due to finances and changing my major a few times (medical, engineering, nutrition and now biochemistry). I have a beautiful six-year old son and he is my pride and joy.

I am looking for friends first and if a friendship develops into something romantic, wonderful. If not, at least I have friends! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in school and I have two years until I acquire my BS in biochemistry. I plan to go to medical school on the north-east coast. I am unsure of my specialty but considering pathology, gynecology and neurology. I have a six year old son who is the most important person in my life. I am going to school for him: to provide financially, to make him proud of his mommy and to ensure a bright future for us both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hesitate to say that I am really good at anything, but there are some things that I enjoy and seem to be complimented on a lot. I can read people rather well.
I sing okay and I draw somewhat well.
I was fairly good at playing the french horn (and I wish I hadn't sold it).
I can remember lines from movies and plot lines in books.
I used to be good at running and swimming and cycling and I am working on getting back into shape right now since I miss doing those well.
I'd say that I'm a decent cook if I have a recipe in front of me and I am a fairly decent baker as well.
I tend to understand concepts better than I understand the practical use of them (it's a struggle in physics).
I am good at math, English and nutrition (I tutor in these subjects, actually).
I can remember almost all of my dreams and I indeed have epic dreams.
I've been told that I tell and write stories well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and when I wear contacts, people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Copperfield by Charles Dickens; The Goose Girl and Princess Academy by Shannon Hale; Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen; Anne of Green Gables series by L.M. Montgomery; Codex of Alera series and the Dresden Files by Jim Butcher; Tithe, Valiant and Ironside by Holly Black; Skip Beat! by Yoshiki Nakamura; and many others
Movies: Serenity, Hairspray, Red, Resident Evil, Kung Fu Panda, Rio, Shawn of the Dead, Toy Story (all), Tinkerbell series (haha yep), Sleeping Beauty, Madagascar I & II, Iron Man (both), Sherlock Holmes, Star Trek (new one), Pirates of the Caribbean, Voices of a Distant Star. I love movies!
Shows: Bones, Big Bang Theory, Castle, Sherlock (but I don't have time to watch them right now!)
Music: I enjoy just about anything besides rap and country but there are exceptions to those as well.
Favorite groups: Disturbed, Emile Pandolfi, Pitbull, Enya, Bond, Cascada, Escala, Basshunter, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Nine Inch Nails, Philip Wesley, David Garrett, Dallas String Quartet, 2Cellos, Rob Dougan, Nine Inch Nails, System of a Down, Daft Punk etc.
Food: Mexican, Indian, Thia, Chinese, Italian and some Southern cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, integrity, good books, flora and fauna
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams (you know, those things you have when you fall asleep)
My goals
My son
My contribution to this world
How I can learn another language
What to cook for tonight
When to get my homework done
My family and friends
String theory
If I'm ever going to finish my manuscripts for publication
If I'll ever even be published
Research ideas
Gardening
What I would love to sew
Redecorating my house
Fung Shui
What I should paint and then reminding myself to finish the painting I've already started before beginning a new one
Wishing I could move to Pennsylvania
How the hell I am going to get into medical school
When I should take my next practice MCAT
and the list goes on and on and on and.. yeah
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my son, watching a movie, or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Booyah!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have similar interests and you want to make a friend, please message me! I'm a friendly person and I enjoy meeting different people!

If you are wanting to hit on me, don't. I hate being hit on because it makes me feel like prey and my survival instincts kick in and I can become quite scathing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!