Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epictofer420

30 M Greenville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm, well im a hard working guy who love animals and the outdoors. Im a service advisor at a honda dealership here.
i play a lot of disc golf in the summer and hopefully this year ill be buying my own house!
snowboarding is one of my favorite things, even though i dont get to go very often.
I i like to ride around on my skate board with my dogs, i have a rottie chocolate lab mix named charlie and a shepherd pit mix named karma.
I also have a salt water reef fish tank and a large brackish water tank as well :) my house is like a small zoo.
i spend most of my free time blowing glass or playing with my dogs.
im not a good writer and my grammer sucks, but i love to read. i can fix almost anything, and it drives me bat shit crazy when i cant.
i love what i do for a living even though it can get frustrating at times
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become a full time glassblower!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snowboarding, fixing cars, kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dimples and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well il like all kinds of music and i read a lot of scifi book and anything that looks good i guess! im kind of a picky eater, no idea what my favorite food is, i spose whatever im eating at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, internet, cell phone, pot, my dogs, and my pocket knife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
honestly.....at home with my dogs....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if anything, im a nice guy. just chat with me