Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epikghost

26 M South Bend, IN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not so great at these things so if you wanna ask me something feel free. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing video games, watching movies, anime, and willing to try new things. Always love to have a good time and make ppl laugh.
I do enjoy playing a lot of video games I will not lie and it would be nice to find someone who plays or is at least willing to play and see what its like on my side of the fence for once. I really enjoy a good night of just watching someone and cuddling up with a girl and being able to have a full fun conversation about any random topic.
I am very open minded and am not looking for someone to change me or anything like that I just wanna find someone fun loving and easy going.
I am not much of a drinker. I don't go to bars or anywhere like that if I do drink its with friends and I never get drunk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking into schools for programing and I'm currently working in a warehouse.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener and love to hear ppls stories and what they have to say on things. I am really good at video games and making ppl laugh, if they have my sense of humor that is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really easy going, understanding, love to laugh and a warm person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading the halo books and anything by Eric Nyland and h.p. lovecraft.

Movies I will watch anything as long as I am in the right mood and with the right person to watch it with.

Music I am open to about anything just not so much main stream rap or hip hop. Love my rock and roll!!! and if you know of it nerdcore.

When it comes to food I am not picky and will try anything once. My favorite kind is oriental and pizza.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone to make you smile and know how to communicate. Looking for friends and maybe something that could be come more. I'm open to trying knew things. Bonus points if your a gamer or know anime.