Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epiphone85

29 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a 26 year old Sacramentan? Sacramite? Sacramoan? I think i'm a pretty fun guy and i'm looking for a girl that is the same. I like to do a lot of things and have a lot of hobbies so I usually don't have reason to be bored
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lets see, right now I'm going to school and working as an entomology scientific aide with the California Department of Food and Agriculture. I just bought a house, I'm pretty proud of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at.....well I'm ok at playing guitar and mandolin. I'm really good at identifying insects, I'm sure all the ladies are looking for a guy that plays with bugs....I'm good at trying new things and being open to the hobbies of others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm.....people don't usually come up to me and say what they notice about me, but I imagine it would be the beard style I have at the time, which changes all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books.......I like lord of the rings, harry potter, the hobbit....pretty much anything fantasy that gets me away from real life for a minute. as for movies I love comedies the most, and for food I pretty much like all food that most people think is good, not picky in that department
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
guitar, bicycle, IPA's, mandolin, facial hair, tacos, dads kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, the future, bills, girls
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatevers clever, I like to either stay in and play card/other non video games, or go out and socialize
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when i meet someone or confident.....i'm not sure what makes either come out but it happens
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not crazy, have had enough of those, if you would like to meet a guy that is genuine and the opposite of a lifted black truck driving tap out wearing douchebag