Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epirush

27 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do like excitement and randomness in my life, and my work can only provide so much of that. More often than not, I find my work provides me with surreal experiences. I would love to get into more concrete, random activities. Mix things up. I'm tired of the day to day, and a change of pace would be lovely.

Oh, but yes, about me. Dry, DARK (sometimes even ugly) humor. Tall and lanky. Sarcastic but sincere. I do enjoy physically and mentally stimulating activities. I enjoy the occasional art museum (the Hirshhorn is my favorite in DC). Good coffee and good beer are staples, but new flavors, no matter what the substance (food and drink) are absolutely required.

I don't like being bored!
What I’m doing with my life
So I landed this super sweet fire department job and am currently in a recruit class. 14 more weeks until I'm out on the street doing the fire / medic thing. As such, education has taken a prominent back burner position in my life. I have to put some time in, but the department will pay for a master's degree if I do things right....
I’m really good at
I might as well put it. I'm really good at cooking. I own a cast iron skillet. My specialties include paella, sukiyaki, ice cream (I have an ice cream maker too,) and eggs. I worked as a fry cook and line cook as past summer jobs while I was in school. If I have a recipe, or a semblance of a recipe, I CAN make it.

Also:
Coffee drinking. I like to drink coffee until my hands shake. It's a bad habit, probably my worst one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall! Also, I was told that I look like a white Bollywood star. I had that whole uniform thing going and apparently my hair was just right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Homage to Catalonia. Dune. Starship Troopers.
Music: Progressive uplifting vocal trance (yeah, I said it,) Rock'n'roll, METAL.
Food: Any and all things! I am a true omnivore who actively seeks out new and exciting food! I will not eat things that are still alive though, that freaks me out a little.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee. Creamer. Mug. Food. Exercise. Warm Weather.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Probably the second most private thing I'm willing to admit. I spend a lot of time thinking about a book that I am currently writing. Fun stuff!

Still plowing through plot holes and beating up prose like a pro.
On a typical Friday night I am
It completely depends. In or out with friends. Eating out, drinking out, exploring NOVA and DC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be decent at swing dancing, and I wouldn't mind starting back up!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to message me.

You want to go riding around NOVA on the excellent bike trails up here!

You are also a kinkster. :D

You don't want endless back and forths online. There are so many great places for snacks and drinks up here, it's unbelievable.

For real, there is something very attractive about a lady who can take the lead and make the first move.