Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eprov3

26 F Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Eli. Yes, it's a boy's name. Let's move on.

I have a demented sense of humor, I love ice cream, purple, animals, horror movies, reading, coloring, photography, white roses, karaoke, sushi, cooking, etc.

I just did something drastic with my hair. I got bangs! Now, I want my upper ear pierced and I want my first tattoo. And I want to ride on a motorcycle, go to a rave, learn to sword fight...*wanders off while naming things*

I'm looking for something fun, exciting, maybe a little dangerous. Something different. I need to meet new people and get out of my own head. I know people on here keep talking about how they want to make new friends, but that's true with me. If you don't find me very attractive but we still have a lot in common, then talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm interning at a magazine, working at a bookstore where I just got promoted to manager, majoring in Journalism, saving up enough money to get my own place, reviewing books for a website...books are a big part of my life, lol.
I’m really good at
Reading, talking to strangers, writing short stories, finding the bright side to a bad situation and a dark side to a good situation, getting along with almost everyone, coloring inside the lines...you know, the essentials.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is hard. I read books for a living. You're gonna have to ask about specific things. I'll read just about anything.

Examples of movies: Con Air, Nightmare on Elm Street, The Notebook, The Blade trilogy, Legion, Sunshine Cleaning, Fur, Crazy Heart, Kick Ass 1 & 2, all Fast & Furious movies, most horror movies, etc.

Examples of TV shows: Bones, True Blood, Army Wives, Vampire Diaries, Roseanne, Ally McBeal, ALF, Monk, The Wire, SVU, Golden Girls, Rugrats, Daria, Fresh Prince, Xena, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, Naruto, The Big Bang Theory, etc.

Music: Bon Jovi, rock, country, instrumental, soundtracks (I love soundtracks), oldies, etc.

Food: Yes please. The only kind of food that I don't like is spicy food. I'm a wimp, I know.

Oh, and croutons. I hate croutons.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Books
Camera
Netflix
Friends
Sushi...I'm constantly craving sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random story ideas
The necessity level of silent letters
What happens after we die
Photography ideas

Why people feel the need to block the entrance to a parking lots and intersections...
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for an adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You'd like to make a new friend, you're bored or you're intrigued by my bubble photo.