Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Miami, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:06am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
English, German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bipedal ape-man descendant with fur on his head.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage projects and copyedit for a publishing services company. I moved from Missouri to take this job about a year ago, and while I never thought I would live in Florida, that's actually kind of what I love about this situation. I try to keep surprising myself (or make super rash life decisions that work out with varying degrees of success).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming stuffed animals, getting distracted from work to dick around on Etsy, tripping and/or injuring myself very conspicuously in public, dancing like an '80s new-wave California gold prospector.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk really fast. Everyone I know gets super annoyed by that. Also, I'm stubbly most of the time - not really by choice ... I just kind of forget to shave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the Harry Potter series, East of Eden, Middlesex, Cloud Atlas, Life of Pi, Slaughter House Five, Catch-22, The Mysteries of Pittsburgh, The Yiddish Policeman's Union (I love Michael Chabon but haven't read Cavelier and Klay)
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Wet Hot American Summer, Moulin Rouge, Star Wars.
Shows: 30 Rock, Mad Men, SNL, Parks and Rec, Six Feet Under (when it was a thing)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A thermos full of coffee
2) My Mama
3) Frequent hugs
4) My laptop
5) My Kindle
6) A second thermos full of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Screaming in public places. Really. Really. Loudly.
But, I mean, I think about things that don't make me sound crazy too..
Actually, I'm absorbed in hypotheticals at most given times. Yesterday, I bought a magazine, and I was trying to pay attention to this woman behind the register talking about her pugs, but I couldn't stop thinking about this what-if world where that was all people paid her for: Like, she stands behind a register all day long, and people just go up to her with their hard-earned cash and give it to her so they can hear about the misadventures Snigglebottom and Ferretfuck for ten minutes. And then I threw up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a movie night with some friends or out and about doing something fun but low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a thousand chilli-cheese fries wrapped up in a man costume.