Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EquestriAnna

31 F Shingle Springs, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the bay area and just moved to El Dorado County at the end of December. I come from a large family and have 5 sisters and 3 brothers. It was pretty crazy growing up in my house...but at least it was never boring ;)
Right now I live in the country with my horses on 20 acres and I spend a lot of my free time outdoors either riding or taking care of them. I am definitely a jeans and t-shirt type of girl but I can dress up if the occasion calls for it. I don't mind getting dirty (as long as I can take a shower at the end of the day) and would say that I am pretty down to earth. I am very outdoorsy, adventurous, and not much freaks me out...except for spiders, lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working full-time at a consulting company in Placerville and I'm also taking college classes part time. I really try to maintain a work/life balance. I do not live to work, I work so that I can do activities that I enjoy (especially horseback riding).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-working with animals
-staying calm in an emergency
-making pasta
-remaining positive
-procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I guess...or the fact that I am an identical twin if I happen to be with my sister.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avatar, Shawshank Redemption, Jurassic Park, Princess Bride, Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Elf, X-Men, Galaxy Quest, Father Goose, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Chicago...too many to list!

Shows: Game of Thrones, Friends, Seinfeld, The Office, Top Chef, Chopped

Music: Like almost everything but not a big fan of country and rap. Some favorite artists are Muse, Rihanna, Heart, Queen, Metallica, and Maroon 5.

Food: Indian, Thai, Japanese, Italian and Mexican...in that order ;) I like pretty much everything and will try pretty much any food at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My horses
My dogs
Cell phone
Car
Laptop
and a seventh would be Diet Wild Cherry Pepsi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...everything I am going to do when I am home from work or off for the weekend. So much to do, so little time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be relaxing at home after a long week, down in the barn taking care of my horses, doing homework, spending time with my family, out with some friends...it varies but it's usually some combination of the first three. Friday's are not the most exciting night for me, lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always right. One time I though I was wrong but it turns out that I was actually right ;)
(This is obviously sarcasm...heard this quote and just thought it was funny)
Posting private information on the internet is not the brightest thing to do...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like animals, you are open minded, you don't do drugs (yes, this includes marijuana), and you are "normal"...by normal I mean that you have basic manners, you are independent (ie: you have your own place, a job, and a car), and you're not a stalker or a serial killer, etc.