Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eradeth

20 F Tok, AK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Um...My name is Amanda, and I'm not really sure what I should put here. I spend a lot of time by myself, so when I'm around others I can be pretty awkward. I don't do particularly well in groups of three or more, I usually shy away and keep to myself even more. I'll do a lot for the people that I care about, and I really don't ask for much in return. I love animals; I have a Holland Lop rabbit named Chester and an Alaskan Husky/European Pointer mix named Dragomir.
What I’m doing with my life
I have just started college and am currently taking a psychology class and an anthropology class. I also have a computer class and business maths class being set up.
I’m really good at
I'm pretty good at singing, sewing, writing, and swimming. I also learn fairly quickly, so learning languages comes relatively easy to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am extremely quiet in person but if you talk to me online or through text I am very open and most people are stunned by this "change in personality". I open up more in person if I feel comfortable around them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hahahahahhaha There is really way too much that I can put into this slot. I love watching television shows and movies, and I play a lot of video games. I eat a wide variety of foods, but I don't really like eating around other people (especially if I just met you). I listen to most kinds of music, but don't listen to any very often anymore. If you want to know specifics please feel free to ask in a message.
The six things I could never do without
1) a never ending supply of books to read,
2) piles of word search books (with a purple highlighter that never runs out),
3) an amazingly comfortable bed,
4) an huge, high quality television (with solar power),
5) an xBOX 360 (with all the games I could ever hope to play),
and 6) a wicked nice laptop (with internet).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love to think and learn more about history and science, as well as Magick and other cultures. I think about pretty much anything, and the subjects are always changing. I can get extremely lost in my head, so if you want me to stay with you in a conversation/activity then keep it interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really go out very often, most Friday nights I sit in my bedroom either playing video games, watching television, working on word searches, or doing whatever on my laptop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a blue birth mark on my left thigh. I also feel like I can't express myself very well verbally, that's why typing/texting is better for me. I have a hard time getting my complex thoughts into words and then making my mouth make sounds is usually a lot harder.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me and think we'd get along well. I'm willing to talk to pretty much everybody. haha If you have experience playing Dungeons and Dragons and would like to play then send me a message, please! I'm in the market for a boy/girlfriend, or even just another friend, so if you like to play video games, watch TV shows or movies, and live in/near or visit Tok, Alaska often then hit me up.