Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ercasse

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
For the most part I crave a balance of variety, where new experiences nestle in nicely with older habits or traditions.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm finishing up a four year stint in Japan (location: Sapporo) working for various governmental organisations. After this I'll be moving to Toronto this September to start graduate school at U of T. I've loved Japan, but I'm excited to be going home to Canada. Only one problem, I know precisely zero about the fair city of Toronto! I'm interested in meeting people before I move; teach me your ways?
I’m really good at
Easing the tensions of those around me. I want people to feel warm and welcome through laughter, talk, or perhaps just comforting silence.
The first things people usually notice about me
The boisterous laugh, the happy smile, the witty turn of phrase?

People notice that I'm friendly and open, that I like to laugh and chat. I enjoy other people's stories; I'm a little bit charming.

My hair comes up a lot too. This is partly because I'm still in Asia, party because it really truly is very pretty, and sometimes (really just sometimes) because I bring it up myself. I think we are all allowed to have one thing in our appearance that we're actually just slightly vain about. I chose my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Far too many to mention, though I do have an enduring passion for Jane Austen, Margaret Atwood, Maya Angelou, T.S. Eliot, e. e. cummings, Neil Gaiman, George R.R. Martin etc. etc. etc. I also read a good deal of non-fiction as well. I would call my taste pretty well rounded.

Movies and TV - I consume a lot of visual media, if it's around I've probably seen it. I'm sorry, but I won't watch any horror anything and I really love me some sci-fi and BBC costume dramas. My favourite movie hasn't changed since I was 5, it's still Beauty and the Beast.

Food - I'll eat anything once, honest. Though if I had to pick I might say tofu, served any style, would be my favourite food.

I love podcasts.
The six things I could never do without
1. Beards
2. Books
3. My sense of humour
4. Cooking/Eating
5. Podcasts
6. Really soft pillows
7. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Alternate history. It's fascinating stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing nothing?
Doing something?
Doing someone?

Let's go with breathing, on a Friday night I typically breath.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My celebrity crush is Neil deGrasse Tyson. Just keep talking science at me in the smooth voice sir.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like interesting people who are doing fun things with their lives. If you live in Toronto, tell me something wonderful about it!