Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 11
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism and it’s important
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a biologist living in Sac. I have been told I'm a nice guy and a good friend. Raised in the Midwest, worked all over the country, lived in TN for 6 yrs, FL for 4, CA now for 7. I've been working on settling down since coming to CA. I enjoy nature and prefer the country to urban life. I lived on a farm growing up and I appreciate the benefits and the challenges it brings. I'm pretty good at fixing things and I greatly prefer to reuse rather than to buy something new. I'm a minimalist and can't stand a lot of clutter either physically or mentally. My biggest challenge is chemical / fragrance sensitivity which greatly affects my life.
I enjoy a good open discussion about almost anything.

I have been practicing martial arts for over 30 years (Aikido, Wan Wu Karate, Boxing, Ninjitsu) and I practice for physical, mental, and spiritual well being. I find peace in nature and I try to spend time in it as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Protecting the environment. Helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling, French toast,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, quiet, and reliable demeanor. I look younger than my age would suggest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grapes of Wrath is my favorite book due to the power of community and the strength that an individual can have by helping others.

Brotherhood of the Wolf is my favorite movie because of the stunning visuals, amazing martial arts, and the exposure of social control. I find many parallels in the movie to my life a martial arts biologist protecting people from control and manipulation.

I enjoy music in every musical genre from classical, bluegrass, folk, country, rock, alternative, blues, heavy metal, indie, foreign, and pop.

I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy though I'm a good cook and have tried a variety of cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Martial arts, computer, photography, sight, nature, and the sun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, the nature of mankind, absolute Truth, new questions to answer, and all of life's inponderables.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends, at a coffee shop, etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or communicate in some way.

If you also have chemical / fragrance sensitivities I would love to talk to you it's difficult to find people in daily life that can understand these challenges.