Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric252525

32 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a woman to join me on my adventures and share in hers. I'm pretty energetic and athletic, spending as much time as I can outdoors. I love to hike, run, and read. My brain is always craving new information; I'll read just about anything. I enjoy sharing what I've learned just as much as I love to listen to others.

I'm a Libra and while I don't buy into the horoscopes I tend to strike balance as often as possible. Meaning: I never expect anything from someone I'm not willing to do myself.

I haven't traveled as much as I would have liked, but plan to as frequently as possible!

I love trying new things and I'm looking for someone to push and challenge me while enjoying the same from myself.

I think that is enough talking about myself for now. If you wanna know more feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an assistant manager and personal trainer working in Chelsea, an aspiring writer, with an overwhelming urge to explore the world and get everything out of this life I can
I’m really good at
somehow knowing just what to do to cheer up my friends on their worst days
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I love reading so I'm not gonna try to list out all my favorites. My tastes are all over the place. I just enjoy reading anything that will alter how i see the world. Side note: I have a soft spot for Ender's Game and find myself rereading it almost every year.

Movies:
True Romance, Brave Heart, Fight Club...typical guy movies

Shows: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Survivor, Californication, Sherlock, Archer....Not a sports fan, so there's that

Music:
I tend to listen to a little bit of everything, but I think my tastes are stuck in the 90's. Here are some of my favorites: Glycerine, Bittersweet Symphony, Color Blind, Self Esteem, Stop Crying Your Heart Out...etc
The six things I could never do without
1) Coffee
2) Friend/Family
3) Running
4) Losing myself in nature
5) Books
6) Sunday Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why doesn't future Ted sound like future Ted
On a typical Friday night I am
Something chill with my friends either at a bar or one of our places
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sort of like Romcoms...Don't worry, I'm embarrassed for me as well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an active woman who loves the outdoors, cares about her health, and is looking for a could be long term relationship, yet doesn't mind run on sentences, then drop me a line