Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eric2_0

55 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you a woman with a well-developed personality? Do you have an artistic/adventurous streak?

Would you like to meet a happy, stable, educated, divorced part-time single dad?

I live in a large Victorian-style house in Berkeley, run a family non-profit foundation and work part-time as an IT Project Manager. Musically I lean towards Blues Rock & Reggae, a little ‘Alternative’, Jazz, even a little Hip-Hop & Techno. I'm well-traveled (in & out of the States)and appreciate a good sense of humor.

I like: Dogs, live music, street faires, BurningMan, urban exploring, wine tasting, home-brewing, camping, foreign and domestic travel, biking, skiing, swimming, tennis etc.

[u]We might be a good match if you[/u]: are athletic with a youthful appearance and outlook, like to get out and do things, (seriously, I have three boys that can hardly keep up with me, yet), have a dog or kids, have a bike and ride it, like road trips.

[u]We are probably not a good match if you[/u]: are a hard-core Republican, seriously overweight, or a grandmother.

A Few Random Things I Believe:
Life is Good
Friendships are important (& require watering)
An open mind is a good thing
The book is often better than the movie
The first album is usually the best
Dogs & Cats are cool
Mean people Suck
Margarita's are best served on the rocks with salt
Learning is a life-long process
The journey is no less important than the destination
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a business. Co-Parenting my boys. Training my new dog 'Dante'. Growing a garden. Looking for someone to share the adventure with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A surprising range of things. Imagine a former Boy Scout with an edge evolving to romantic problem-solver, now more Renaissance Geek.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look better in person ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Anna Karenina Movie:My dinner with Andre Show: Beach Blanket Babylon Music: Rock, Reggae, I like all music including some hip-hop, techno, even some gospel, though I am not inclined towards church. I like all kinds of food but Lobster with butter and garlic would be high on my list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Purpose
Friends
Family
Passport
Music
and a Swiss Army Knife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The year ahead ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out of the house or enjoying a quiet evening at home unless I have left early for a week-end get-a-way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
would not be posted here or anywhere
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like some part of my profile; You like to meet a potentially great friend or more; You would like someone to go places with; biking, a show, dinner, wine tasting, skiing, camping, urban outings, a drive in the country, a thrift store or a dive bar ...