Eric94920
57 Belvedere Tiburon, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Eric94920
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Everyone!

I sure hope that I'm not doing this in my 60s ... Oh well, here goes:

I'm a divorced dad with a 14 year old son who's with me about 1/2 time. I am basically looking for a woman who is kind, has an easy going personality, lives near me and enjoys similar interests.

If anyone out there lives close to me (within 15 miles) and wants to meet, send me an email and we can talk more. Some activities I like are: yoga, hiking, biking, tennis, martial arts, kayaking, jogging, swimming, dog walking, etc. ... I am also interested in learning something new like surfing, roller blading, snow boarding, eastern medicine, playing guitar and scuba diving. I'm also trying to learn Spanish. However, most of my time right now revolves around my son and his activities.

If anyone would like to meet, I look forward to talking soon! Best wishes,
Eric.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a single dad with an 14 year old son making sure he grows up to be a good person.
I’m really good at
Being a dad. Sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm too tall to have a small King Charles Spaniel for a dog.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Many comedies; meaningful movies; Ghost and Mrs. Muir; John Hughes movies
TV: Modern Family; John Stewart/Stephen Colbert; Malcolm in the Middle; The League;
Music: Beatles, Rolling Stones, Elvis, Moby, Dido, U2, Katy Perry, Adele, Kelly Clarkson
Food: Healthy food
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
No way I'm answering this question in public.
You should message me if
You are nice.
More