Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly other
When drinking
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English, Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey! I'm health/nutrition/fitness nut. I started and ran my own business for the last three years. I am coaching Crossfit and Olympic weightlifting at a gym downtown as a hobby and I love being around my athletes and seeing them improve every day. Its the best feeling. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and I will eventually open a new business in the (near?) future, but for now I am enjoying teaching people to be healthy and get fit.

I love to travel and learn the different local languages (my favorite country so far is Prague. Had a crazy flash flood experience before I could check into my hostel there and it was one of the best times of my life). Costa Rica is a close second, although I always find myself thinking why I chose that destination over others when the weather is so close to Southern California's...

I'd love to meet women who are genuine, trustworthy, confident but not arrogant, interested to travel the world with me (my next destination would be Argentina or Alaska), and possibly do a Crossfit workout with me once in a while(or you could throw something at me and say no as long as you excercise on your own). I hold intelligence and intellect on equal par with care and concern for your body.

I am definitely a type A personality and take control in every situation. I'm looking for someone who can hang with me - be independent, aggressive, ambitious - EVEN IF they do not know exactly where their life is going at this moment.
I’m really good at
Doing math in my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many books i wish i could read if i had the time... I grew up without tv and read more books then anyone i know...

Movie - The Royal Tenenbaums, 500 days of summer. Rocknrolla. Guy Ritchie movies. Also the holy grails of Zoolander and Anchorman.

Book - Game of Thrones. Dune series. Lord of the rings. Enders game or anything by Orson Scott card.

Music - The Red Hot Chilli Peppers, The XX, Bon Iver, vocal electronica, drum n bass, Dubstep, a bunch of hardcore if I'm in the mood.

TV shows - arrested development. Parks and rec. Dexter. That 70s show. Seinfeld. Mad men.
The six things I could never do without
A barbell
Good company
my identical twin
my family
my Google music playlist
the sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The type of man I will end up being. And the type of woman I'd like to meet and end up with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies, a few drinks, or taking it easy in anticipation of Saturday mornings workout
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I quote the trainer from the P90x videos frequently... too frequently... Thank you Tony Horton
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your open, easy going, can handle my inquisitive nature, and LOVE yourself and your body but can still have fun with it.