Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricBoey

33 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self introduction is always the hardest.
It would be much more easier for you to find it out yourself.
I can be quiet or noisy at times. But this personality depend on whom I am with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning to be a financial advisor and investment knowledges for my future investment plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is this suppose to be a trick question? Let me see.... Good at things, I also do not know. But seem I quite good being a listener as always got people like to complaint his problem to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How would I know unless they told me. Maybe you can advice me base on my photo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Not my lecture notes for sure, want me to get back to it, i think i will need to buy Panadol daily.
Movies/Show - Not particular to which type, but still love action movie more. But do not ask me the actors names. I will never know.
Music - Chinese, English, japanese, korean songs. But please do not ask me who is the singer 90% chance I would not know.
Food - I hate to eat fatty foods. Not really like raw food but still can. I like steamboat, bbq, western food and soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Wallet with money inside
2) Mobile Phone with songs + earphone and with network access

Rest cannot think of already.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to earn money for future lifestyle. Singapore is growing to be a $$$ country.
Also thinking how true is the % of match,friend,enemy is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home play online games if there is no plans
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is Private.....
Ok la I always log in browse but only 1% or less I will message. Same for all the others app.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Making new friends
Chatting buddy
Ways to earn money (business idea to share)