Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricCornwell

29 Jonesboro, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Eric, and I like to party. (Hopefully not too obscure of a reference.)

I'm a very busy person. I work a lot. When I'm not working, I'll hang out with friends(probably a bit too much), go to the gym(not nearly enough), ride the motorcycle(again, not nearly enough), or on occasion, go camping, or take my truck off road. We don't go far, though, since it's a Honda and I know it's limits.

I love good music, but like a lot of bad music. Relatively wide range, from classical to Kayne, Tool to Rick Astley, as long as it's not country, I'll probably be cool with it.

I'm a very staunch Democrat and politics are huge to me, though primarily around election seasons. I'm not into sports, so politics are my big sporting events, and I don't get many.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at the moment. I have a good job that I enjoy. Eventually, though, I would love to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people. As a salesman, you pick that up pretty quickly. When you start managing salesmen, it gets amplified.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people meet me at work, so they'll notice how helpful I can be.
Otherwise, I'd say my terminally ugly shoes. I just can't seem to get that part of my wardrobe right.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: This list used to be long and I regret having stopped reading frequently. My primary reading these days is work related. Also, Wikipedia. I can lose entire days in a Wikipedia rabbit hole.
Movies: Some typical guy action movies like the Matrix Trilogy and 300.
Lord of the Rings (The Hobbit was a three hour disappointment, though.)
My guilty pleasure is any Fast and the Furious movie besides 2 Fast 2 Furious.
Shows: Some, but nothing special.
Family Guy
American Dad
Big Bang Theory
Walking Dead (of course)
Mad Men (should be a given)
Music: I mentioned above.
Food: I'm very open with food. Not a huge fan of seafood, but I adore sushi. If its good, and its made with care, I'll probably love it. No breakfast food between the hours of 10:30 A.M. and Midnight, though. Not ever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My truck/motorcycle
3. My friends
4. My job
5. My coffee
6. Options
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, generally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or with friends. Sometimes out with them, sometimes at one of our house's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play WoW(I haven't touched the junk in years, honest). I also get unnaturally upset when Batman is portrayed in a less than Godlike manner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want. I mean. We can have a very heavily punctuated conversation if you'd like. With, far, too, many, commas, included.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!