Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricD0322

27 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice, hard working guy with a good sense of humor. I believe I am somewhat intelligent, or at least very good at convincing others of it. I am very loyal to my family and friends, and would do anything for them. I grew up working on a farm, and was taught many down to earth lessons there, like the value of hard work, to treat others as you want to be treated, and to never leave the gate open :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m currently in my 5th year of grad school at OU, working on my research doctorate at the OU Health Sciences Center. I really enjoy doing research, and spend quite a bit of time at work. That being said, I’m looking for someone that I can spend the rest of my time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel at ease. I’m also a pretty good problem solver, which is probably why I enjoy research. I don’t know if I would say I’m really good, but I think I am a decent cook, and am pretty good at video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my personality and sense of humor. I’ve been told I’m a fun person to be around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t get to read much anymore, except for research articles, but my favorite series are the Lord of The Rings and Harry Potter (Yeah, I know, but I was 10 when they first came out, and I hate leaving things unfinished).

I like action and comedy movies, as well as superhero movies (Namely Iron Man and the Avengers movie).

When I get to watch TV, I really like House, NCIS, MythBusters, and anything on the Food Network. I also really enjoy watching college football (Boomer Sooner!) and the Thunder.

I love trying all different kinds of food, but my favorite is still anything with meat and potatoes.

I listen to music constantly, and like almost everything, although country and rap I only like in small doses.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Water
3. Food
4. My family and friends
5. My iPhone (I like being able to google things)
6. A goal (I like having something to strive towards, and the sense of accomplishment feels great)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research (I can’t help it, random thoughts will just pop into my head).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Quite often I am hanging out with friends, either at a bar or watching a movie, but I also enjoy just relaxing and unwinding at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m not sure what to put here. I don’t usually offer up private information, but I will answer anything when asked, so I guess you will have to do that!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know a guy with a great sense of humor, that is easy to get along with, and is fun to be around.