Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47-61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English, Swedish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am okay if not conventional, an idealist and realist, with a preference for a simple, casual lifestyle that places quality over quantity. I possess enough intelligence and insight to keep it interesting, and and like to be fit. I am well traveled, but enjoy the environment of the PNW. That does not mean I am permanently planted.

It would be nice to meet someone that I am attracted to and connect with, and to develop a friendship. The dimensions depend on the partners. I want excitement and durability, a relationship with meaning.

For now, I hope this is enough of a summary that will generate a positive response if I say hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to improve and understand out of the confusion in this life and world. Otherwise, probably much the same as others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do not like to talk so much about myself, but I am a good listener, problem solver, and activity partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much of anything, which is the way I like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
After all these years, too many to list or remember.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that many others do not. I am probably less into the modern culture than I should be, and sometimes cannot tell if the effects of technology are improving things or not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It actually depends to a large extent on the season, weather, and what is going on. I don't mind cooking a good meal and then enjoying the evening reading or in some activity.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I provided here draws you. Or if you just feel like it. Or especially if I wrote to you.