Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricFC

35 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I start, hmmmm well I never stop smiling, its a good way to introduce yourself to the world so I've been told. I have a wonderful family and have live an amazing life. I have a close group of friends that are a huge part of every thing. I spend most of my time traveling and enjoying every minute of it. I still like to keep life interesting and if your lucky to get close enough you will find out how. I love to spend time outdoors by the lake or walking down the lakeshore. I have seen a lot of this world and learned about many cultures but there is always more to experience. I guess one could say I love everything Italian!!!!! add blue eyes and I'll be in aww for a lifetime ;) I plan on back-packing across Italy, any takers? I go to the gym to stay healthy, I take yoga and I really enjoy my me time. After being so far away from my life back East, I realize more and more how much my past and those who touched my life trully mean to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides living and enjoying life; I work for the Federal Judiciary as Director of Administration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile or tough exterior.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: everything bad on TV today; Music: soul, R&B; Food: Italian and there is more to Italian than pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
At times I managed to live without many things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to settle and how and when I will start a family; love kids!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a glass of wine, watching something bad on TV, going to bed early to wake for an early workout with this awesome trainer buddy of mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Won't go here just yet.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to meet a quality guy without having many expectations.