Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricGoku21

23 M Regina, Saskatchewan, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What makes me unique is i'm an all around guy, i'm into all types of music whether it's rock n roll, to death metal to some country songs. I Love to cuddle during movies, scary, adventure, drama and even some chick flicks haha. I like to go on long walks, Love to work out and tone my body, i'm not a muscle freak i just like to look good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goals in life are to be successful in life, House, wife maybe kids, and of course a nice car lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at build things, anything to cars, engines to bed frames and cabinets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm outgoing and easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harry Potter, Star trek, Transformers, Grown ups, Action, Comedy and even chick flicks lol. Reading: All the Harry potter books, Lotr, and manga. Watch Reality TV, Anime, discovery planet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Food lol
- Internet
- Car
- Love
- Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of this planet and what awaits me in the near future.

Mysterious lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Get off work, go home, make supper, hang with the cats, watch TV and maybe play a game or 2. If I had someone in my life it would be a bit more spontaneous, Like instead of making supper I would take you out for supper. and go for a walk or a drive depending on how cold it is lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am gay... No lol I have a good sense of humour.