Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricHetz

26 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I stink at these kind of things with the self summaries and all so if you really want to get to know me just message me.

Born and raised in Cooper City, FL. Currently I live in Plantation, FL.

I graduated with my Bachelors from the University of Central Florida (UCF)in Orlando. I am looking to eventually get my Master's degree.

Kind. Friendly. A real gentleman. I consider myself a hopeless romantic.

Most of the time I tend to be very carefree and fun loving. But I can also be very serious when the time calls for it.

I consider myself to be more down to earth and mellow. I enjoy doing stuff hanging out with my friends and watching movies, or playing the occasional game. I love to travel and go on adventures, I have been to so many places from Alaska to Maine. I don't go clubbing. That is not my kind of thing. I've tried, and it really doesn't suit me. I don't have to go out and do wild and crazy things to have fun. All I need for a good time is to be with the people I care about and that I can be myself around.

I currently work in healthcare

Feel free to look me up on AIM or skype sometime. Erichetz for both of them. (yeah I know... not very creative with the online names lol )

I will keep editing this so expect it to change in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working and making some good money $$. Recently bought a new car =D
Working out 3 days a week at least to get healthy and fit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, Making people laugh, acting logical, being nerdy, romantic, passionate, Giving helpful advice, Listening, Helping people, Games, Useless Trivia, organizing, not letting stress get to me, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I have been told it is how tall I am.

Once people get to know me the notice how caring and kind I can be.

I have been told I can be nerdy yet cute.

I had one friend compare me to a teddy bear. @_@
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav TV Shows: Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Scrubs, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report, Big Bang Theory, MythBusters, Sherlock, How it's Made, some anime, and lots of other things as well.

Fav Movies: Pretty much I am a big fan of action or comedy movies, but I also like the occasional drama or romance film. Not a huge fan of horror movies though.

Fav Books: Harry Potter, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, just about anything related to Greek Mythology, some classic Shakespeare plays aren't bad, various mangas.

Fav Music: I hear something and if I think it sounds good then I will listen to it. (I cannot just list a particular type of genre that I like) Its all about the individual song.

Fav Food: I am really diverse when it comes to fav foods. I will try anything at least once. However, I do enjoy spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My awesome computer ^_^

2. Friends

3. My Life

4. My iPhone

5. Family

6. Air Conditioning (when you live in Florida AC is a must to survive)

Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, What Girls are Really thinking, Random Stuff, Funny things that just pop into my head, Random scenarios, Life, The Universe, Everything...Where am I going to be in the future, What is the world going to be like in 5 years, We are nearing the time when Marty McFly traveled to the future...where is my flying car? What would happen if...? (sometimes I tend to be able to see every possible outcome of an event) but that can also just be called overthinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually one of 4 things:

1.Hanging out with my friends

2.Something random =P

3.Just chillin in my room either playing vidoegames or watching a movie with friends.

4.Working out at the local gym. (wanting to get healthy!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me...I have nothing to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me a bit more, your bored, just wanna talk, if we share similar interests, =D etc...