Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricJ75

39 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This probably seems a bit vague but I find conversation is much more accurate than typing an image of what I think I am.I am from the East Coast originally but have found a new home here for the last 10 years. I play many different instruments but drumming is my forte.I am focused and determined to become a success in anything I set out to do but staying humble enough to laugh along the way. I'm currently in school to also pursue a career in social work/therapy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At times I am totally clear on what I am doing and then I realize my plans are a comic relief for the universe.I make an honest living to be able to live in this society but am always striving to be content no matter what I am doing. I'm fascinated with human conditions and I genuinely want to help others as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being diplomatic,creating sounds,eating gluten free,taking care of myself spiritualy and physically and not taking myself to seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books( The Big Book,The Divine Matrix,The Four Agreements,The Power of Now)Music(The Black Keys,Herbie Hancock,Amy Whinehouse,Ray Lamontagne,Grateful Dead,War Paint,Miles Davis,Johnny Cash,Beastie's,Beatles,Cat Power,Neutral Milk Hotel,Broken Bells,Morning Benders,The Black Angels,Fleet Foxes,Heavy Water Experiments,Black Moth Super Rainbow, Caribu,Santigold,CSS,Local Natives,Beach House,GRIMES,Little Dragon!Movie:The Big Lebowski..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Serenity,soundness of mind,the truth of my reality,music,compassion and my faith in something more powerful than me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I am here on this planet at this time?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
?????????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my oatmeal lumpy..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're passionate,creative and artistic. I appreciate style and gratitude.