Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricJasonRoss

24 M Norwich, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey I'm Eric. I own and operate my own business, and I'm also a licensed electrician. My business keeps me busy, but I try to always make sure I have time set aside for family and friends. When I'm not working, I'm typically at a bar watching a game, or around a fire. I love hockey, so any women that also enjoys it as well, is a major plus. I love to be outside, especially fishing, kayaking, or out on my bike. I love to play baseball, but hate watching it. And by baseball I mean Wiffle ball. I play guitar and used to play in bands in throughout high school.

I'm not very picky, but I do have a couple standards; Be spontaneous. If you like random adventures to Boston, or driving with no destination, that's a plus. Enjoy the outdoors. Have good grammar. Be a positive person. I've worked hard to get rid of all the negative people in my life, I'm looking for someone to keep me on an even keel, not bring me down.

If you think we share similar interests, message me! I'm looking for someone to potentially spend a long time with, and go from there. I'm not looking for a 'high school' relationship. I'm ready to start the next part of my life, and hopefully you are too.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard for the things that I have, and work even harder for the things that I don't.
I’m really good at
Anything hands on. Give me something to fix and I'll find a way to make it work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get told that I'm intimidating. But once people get to know me, they know I've got a warm heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite author: Kurt Vonnegut

Favorite Movie: Pulp Fiction and Safety Not Guaranteed.

Favorite Show: The Walking Dead, Gold Rush, HGTV.

Favorite Music: country, folk, bluegrass, hardcore, metal.
The six things I could never do without
Sadly, my phone.
Water.
Duct tape.
My Jeep.
My laptop.
My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. The vast emptiness we call space. How we know more about outer space then our own ocean. Sea creatures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a cold one, and bullshitting with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret obsession with soft things, such as blankets. Yes my sheets are Egyptian cotton. And yes. They're over 1,000 thread count.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we share some of the same interests