Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricLarsen

29 M Reedsburg, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am Eric, a 29 year old artist. I share my art online and in galleries on occasion. I currently work security for a private company in the area as a steady income "grown-up job". I spent 6 years in the army between 2004-2010 which taught me a lot about myself. I enjoy living the life I earned, and making others lives better with my being in their life (not to brag).

I am trying to find a woman who is serious about a relationship. I want a woman who can enter into a relationship wanting more than just to play around, and not be devoted to the relationship. I want a girl who is not afraid to be herself with the help of a caring and supportive man.

I like to think I am a classy guy and a real gentleman in a traditional, and sometimes overly cheesy sort of way. I will hold a door open for "my gal", and hold her hand while walking through the store. I also have a goofy side, and I will not hesitate to throw a big fluffy ball at you near the toy aisle in said store.
What I’m doing with my life
I sell my art at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CreateDawn
Also, I am looking to settle down with and start a life making someone happy and helping people.
I’m really good at
Reliable and a good listener
Sympathetic and cooperative
Enjoys working behind the scenes
Loyal, sincere, and supportive
Feels deeply, but hides emotions
Modest, unassuming, and patient
Cares deeply for people
Does not like sudden changes
Honest and reliable
Dislikes insensitivity
The first things people usually notice about me
-My eyes. Apparently I have amazing eyes.

-My Freckles... I have mixed feeling about them but my buddies tell me "Chicks dig freckles" lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
any book that makes you think, any movie that's is well written, any music besides RAP! and i will eat anything you put in front of me pretty much. I'm a little fat kid at heart!
The six things I could never do without
-My Family

-Religion, in one form or another.

-Cuddling

-Relaxing outside

-Art supplies

-Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will take me in the coming years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Frantically calling around trying to find out what I'm going to do. then ultimately sitting alone in my room watching a movie or playing my guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have my childhood teddy bear...his name is Ted Edwards! lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-You are tired of waiting for a guy who knows how to feel and give love.

-You want someone to love you for all your faults.

-You don't need to go "Bar hopping" to have a good time.

-You are interested and like what you see!