Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricM1990

24 Appleton, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im from Appleton WI, and I love it here. I have been out of school for a while and now im working and loving my job.

Things I like:
~people who are real not those who have different personalities with other people.
~people who keep them selves in shapeish
~Going for walks in parks
~Disking
~Rock climbing
~Swimming
~hanging out with friends
~Watching movies
~listening to music
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a Major Dept.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason people like to complement my eyes, I don't know why but they just do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry potter, lord of the rings,the amazing Spider-Man, Thor, avengers, green lantern, batman, the avengers, captain America, despicable me, clash of the titans, iron man, fantastic 4 and any other superhero movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Movies, wallet, Cell Phone, and my Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, what I have done, am doing, and can do with it to make my life and others lives better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the evening or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to sell Sex toys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the same things, or looking for the same things, message me.... BTW I'm not looking for hookups, just friendships and relationships.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!