Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricMPLS

29 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just your run of the mill small town boy who got out and wants to explore everything this world has to offer. I love meeting new people. Whether we have a connection or not I feel like I can learn something from everyone..or at least chalk it up to another life experience.

Being a bit of a dreamer, risk taking is often a part of my life. Failure doesn't scare me, mediocracy and boredom does.

Like most people, I love traveling and exploring new places. I am excited to see where life takes me next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and loving Milwaukee. I am a content developer for a small media firm in Cedarburg. Mostly, I film and edit videos.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing with no shame, I'll probably embarrass you..not because im good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies- Typically comedies, but I appreciate well written and well shot movies no matter what the topic.

Shows: HBO and Showtime anything. It's Always Sunny, Doctor Who, The Daily Show and a plethora of other television I really should be embarrassed about watching...but I'm not.

Music: Love live shows and expanding my musical repute. I listened to the Current when I lived in Minneapolis. Points for knowing the station.

Food: Getting in the kitchen, grabbing some ingredients and seeing what I can make out of it is often how I cook. Rarely, do I disappoint myself or my guests. Unless, I'm drunk. Then, no promises...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
a positive attitude (that makes me sound like a 45 year old 9th grade english teacher)
creativity
that there internets
possibilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living each day to its fullest.

And how unknowingly racist the the city of Milwaukee is. If you use phrases like "It gets a little dark over there, if you know what I mean" or "I'm not racist, but...." we probably are not right for each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out on the East side, but I like to mix it up with random shows, gatherings, and new bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch America's Got Talent...on purpose.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to say hi or know anything about me. Or if you are capable of throwing in an Its Always Sunny reference into a casual message.