Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricOfUP

25 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Eric. I was born and raised in Tacoma Washington and as much as I like to travel, this is my home. I'm an extrovert, right handed, wear size 13 shoes, and talk out loud to myself.

I take care of my body and would expect anyone I am involved with to do the same. That means no smoking, no drugs, you hate fast food, and you would rather do something moving than sitting still.

I love to do a great many things. Car rides, road trips, long walks, long runs, bike rides, snowboarding, paint ball, rock climbing, bungee jumping, skydiving, singing, playing my guitar, eating, sleeping, reading, video games, watching movies, board games, swimming, hiking, camping, shooting guns, making new things, helping my friends, but especially dancing.

If you do not enjoy doing at least one of the following, chances are I'm going to think you dull. Playing music on an instrument, singing, and of course dancing. Dancing to me is an incredibly intimate experience. Requiring trust, creativity, coordination, awareness beyond yourself, and an intuition of the future it is in my opinion one of the best ways to be connected to another person.

I'm a commercial electrician and couldn't imagine doing anything else. Watching a building go up and take shape is one of the most rewarding things I can think of to do with my time.

This next part is more personal but I rather be honest now than surprise you later. I am bold, callus, passionate, tactless, funny, cynical, smart, judgmental, impulsive, patient, thoughtful, caring, selfish, ambitious, arrogant, generous and know exactly what I'm looking for in a girl. I know it's self-centered to say and even as I type it out I feel like this is a bad move but honestly I want a girl who is a lot like me. I crave companionship. Doing something, doing anything for that matter, only really matters to me if I can share the experience with someone else. I'm not looking for a girl friend, I'm looking for something much more. I don't like having a great many friends because I feel it makes me lose focus on the ones closest to me. Most things in the world I have an opinion on but don't really care about at the end of the day. Friends and family and the ties that bind. Those matter. Right now I'm looking for the last tie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seems like I'm always working now days. Right now my company building a new dining hall on Fort Lewis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking to people about things that matter to them. Passions in life are really important in my opinion and i really enjoy hearing about those of others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair and green eyes usually hit first. Next is my posture and laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Para-normal romance and non-fiction astronomy. Favorite authors include Yasmine Galenorn, Cheyenne McCray, Anna Bast.
Movies of all sorts from the Notebook to Matrix, but no horror. They try to hard to scare people. TV show's include House MD, Burn Notice, White Collar, Weeds, True Blood, and Full Metal Alchemist. All that music is including Rock, Rap, Country, Hip Hop, and everything in between. I eat my weight in food every week, so slap a bib on me and stand back. If it's expired, just add extra salt.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar because i would have died from stress years ago with out it. My bed cause sleep is my santuary. My books/library for answering all the questions I have. My CD's so that being stuck in traffic is bearable. My car so that I can see the world around me. And my friends so that I can share all of this with someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe in general and my place in it. The things I really want and how I should persue them. And how I might better the lives of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out if friends have time and money. Playing video games, reading, or playing my guitar if I can't do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a little intimidated to be in a serious relationship because I see so many people, friends included, being very badly hurt when they end. But I want to try...cautiously.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't smoke, sorry. But no exceptions.
You do drink on occasion. People who don't drink at all are buzz kills.
You care more about WHO you spend time with rather than WHAT you spend your time doing.
You're actually serious about wanting to find a relationship.