Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Burlington, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 27
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Sales / Marketing
Has a kid
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think that I'm a well rounded person (personality wise that is)

My first priority in life is my daughter. Anyone in my life (friend or more) should understand this. She is fourteen now and I am very aware of the fact that I don't have much more time before Daddy is totally uncool.

I have a career that will take up as much time as I let it so I am continuously striving to keep a balance between work and life. Most of the time I am successful and I work to live and not the other way around.

I have friends from all with all sorts of lifestyles, so if you have any bias against people of any race/religion/sexuality you will have a difficult time being part of my life.

I am an interesting blend of being an extrovert and being an introvert. I don't need to be the center of attention or to make new friends, but I won't shy away from it.

I am equally comfortable being at a football game or at the opera, playing video games all day or being physically active, spending a quiet night in or partying it up.

I am happy with my life and don't need someone to make it complete, but would be more than willing to share it if the right person were to come along.

I am open and honest. Feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel within North America for work, when at home I try to spend as much time with my daughter as possible. Otherwise I try to stay physically active , hang out with my friends, and try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never really thought about it until I had to fill this out, so I asked a female friend of mine. Her response in order was.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll give you a hint for one of each.

Books: "Go then, there are other worlds than these"
Movies: "It's beyond my control"
TV: "Words are Wind"
Food: Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a very adaptable person and could really only think of one "thing" I couldn't life without. My daughter. She is by far the most important aspect of my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows? I am open to trying almost anything once.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I know what the word private means without a dictionary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where one of my quotes came from, or just generally have something to say.