Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EricS93

21 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Eric. I'll start by saying I can be a little shy and quiet at first but don't let that fool you because I'm pretty sarcastic and really enjoy intelligent conversation. I'm the type to just run off on a road-trip to a destination chosen by throwing a dart at a map. I love being out by the campfire in the middle of nowhere and spending time outside!
I'm a student, a hard worker and I can fix just about anything.
I love my ink; I've got a few tattoos to date and several piercings. More tattoos are to come.
I listen to all sorts of music from alternative rock to EDM to country. I feel there's a song for every moment and feeling.
No matter what happens you'll have to share me with my cat Tigger. :3
I'm not judgmental and I can find the good in everyone.

I'm looking to make new friends and see where things go from there.
If you're looking for shirtless pictures or a one night stand; then I'm not your guy. Sorry folks.
I'm working on developing a healthier lifestyle and also looking for someone to run with on a regular basis.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time student in mechanical engineering and I work two part time jobs.
I’m really good at
Taking good care of people, anything that involves cars or construction work, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice that I'm somewhat quiet when I meet someone new but comment that it's the opposite once I know them well...
Appearance-wise I would have to say my piercings but when I take off my glasses people usually compliment me on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for movies my taste is all over the place but a favorite of mine is Into The Wild (not to mention the soundtrack produced by Eddie Vedder).
Lately I've been falling behind on my tv streaming but I'm a huge fan of Breaking Bad, Jericho and Orange is the New Black to spite not having started the second season...
My taste in music is elective to say the least. From classic rock to EDM I'm allover the place.
It should be noted that I have a soft spot for anime and graphic novels... I'm a bit of a closet geek and have cosplayed and been to a few cons ;P
The six things I could never do without
1- Music
2- My family and friends
3- Highspeed Internet connection
4- The great outdoors
5- My car (Where I live, it's my lifeline to civilization lol)
6- My cat :3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually on my next adventure... I'm always looking to experience new things and acquire new skills and I'm often thinking about how I can do that.
Well.... That or I'm off in dream land or thinking about what my cat may be doing (or destroying lol)
On a typical Friday night I am
Longboarding or going for a long drive...
The night is best ended out in the country next to a camp fire with good company and maybe with a cold beer in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once in a french pop music video... I'm pretty sure it sometimes plays on MusiquePlus...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to talk or are looking for a running buddy :)
Just don't expect any shirtless pictures or anything like that. That's not how I plan to start a friendship/relationship :P